About Us

American Dream Financial was founded in 2002, with our office in Campbell, California. Offering our clients an array of loan programs to serve their home financing needs. Our experienced Mortgage brokers span over 15 years in the Mortgage Business. Providing service with experience you can trust.

Our pride and passion for what we do, will help make your experience as stress free as possible from start to finish. With our selection of hundreds of top lenders, we strive to search for the most competitive rates and fees. Regardless of credit class, purchase or refinance, Residential or commercial, 1st mortgages or 2nd mortgages as well as construction loans. We can help cater a solution to your home financing needs.

Agents

Jose Jaquez
Jose@Americandreamfin.com
Broker / Owner
408.369.8500 Ext. 221

Don Stuart
Don@Americandreamfin.com
Loan Officer
408.369.8500 Ext 229


Don Stuart's Bio

   

Toni Danna
Oliveria@sbcglobal.net
Loan Officer
408.369.8500 Ext 222

John Corden
John.Corden@Wealthbuilder101.net
Loan Officer
408.369.8500


John Corden's Bio

   

Mitzi Corden
MDCorden_WFG@comcast.net
Loan Officer
408.269.8500


Mitzi Corden's Bio

   
Willie Smyrniotis
ca.finance@sbcglobal.net
Loan Officer
408.369.8500 Ext 225
Cell 408.422.5626
Ash Singh
AshVinSingh@gmail.com
Loan Officer
408.369.8500 Ext 227
   

John Molina
John@Americandreamfin.com
Loan Officer
408.369.8500 Ext 226

Chris Nastrini
Chris@Americandreamfin.com
Loan Officer
Cell 408.230.8601
   

Frances Smyrniotis
Frances@Americandreamfin.com

Loan Officer
408.369.8500
Marilyn Ordonez
Marilyn@Americandreamfin.com
Loan Officer
408.369.8500 Ext. 228
   
Gerard Berthet
Gerard@Americandreamfin.com

Loan Officer
408.369.8500
   

American Dream Financial 1500 E. Hamilton Ave., Suite 215, Campbell, CA 95008 408.369.8500 Tel, 408.369.8501 Fax